775.586.8300

info@TDSgroup.biz

Representatives

Representative Map


Steve Myers, National Sales Manager

E-mail, 28369 Davis Parkway, Suite 401, Warrenville, IL 60555


Lehman Company & Associates

Illinois, Wisconsin, Northern Indiana, Upper Michigan Peninsula, Iowa, Missouri

Contact: Scott Lehman E-mail
Cell: (630) 561-4830

Contact: Rob Wolfe (Wisconsin & U.P Michigan) E-mail
Cell: (414) 688-4883

Contact: Gil Vega (Illinois) E-mail
Cell: (630) 877-1730

28369 Davis Parkway
Suite 401
Warrenville, IL 60555
Phone: (630) 942-1900 | Fax: (630) 942-1955
http://www.lehmangroup.com


Innovelec

British Colombia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Yukon, Northwest Territories, Nunavut

Contact: Bill Cackett
#3 Rhatigan Rd. East
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6R 1M9
Phone: (780) 430-6155
E-mail: bcackett@shaw.ca


Tarbell Associates

Northern California

Contact: Jim Flanagan
P.O. Box 1595
Novato, CA 94945
Phone: (415) 897-7544 | Fax: (415)897-9055
Cell: (415) 250-2028
E-mail: jim@tarbellassociates.com


Woodlyn Sales

Michigan – Lower Peninsula

Contact: Tom Smith
7120 N. Haggerty Road
Suite 300-A
Canton, MI 48187
Phone: (734) 453-2754 | Fax: (734) 453-2759
Cell: (734) 516-3453
E-mail: tom.smith@woodlynsales.com


Griffith, Herron, Middlebrook, Ross Company (GHMR)

Alabama, Tennessee

Contact: Chuck Sedgwick – Tennessee, Alabama – E-mail: chuck.sedgwick@ghmr.com
Cell: (615) 708-1724
3135 Green Valley Road
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: (205) 879-7020

Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Contact: Jack O’Connor – Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina – Email: jack.oconnor@ghmr.com
Cell: (678) 480-3807

Contact:  Ty O’Connor – Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina – Email: ty.oconnor@ghmr.com
Cell: (704) 313-8895

5720 Falls View Drive
Buford, GA 30518
Phone: (678) 714-9501 | Fax: (678) 714-9502

Florida

Contact: Tom Wichers – Florida – Email: tom.wichers@ghmr.com
Cell:  (772)285-7183

Contact: Steve Johnson – Florida – Email: steve.johnson@ghmr.com
Cell: (561)371-8866
147 Sunflower Circle
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411
Phone: (561)790-3960 | Fax: (561)790-6992

Contact:  Keith Kibler – Florida – Email: keith.kibler@ghmr.com
Cell: (813)597-8558
502 Sweetleaf Drive
Brandon, FL 33511
Phone: (813) 684-9368 | Fax: (813)684-9638

Contact: Mike Halle – Florida – Email: mike.halle@ghmr.com
Cell: (772)528-7823
1953 S.E. Dranson Circle
Port St Lucie, FL 34952


Energy Reps

Colorado, Wyoming

Contact: William Dale – Email: william.dale@energyreps.com
Cell: (303) 478-9274
9546 S. Dallman Dr., #591
Conifer, CO 80433-5091
Phone: (720) 717-6105


Butler and Land

Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

Contact: Mike Woods –  Arkansas, Texas, Louisiana – E-mail: mwoods@butlerandland.com
10823 Sanden Drive
Dallas, TX 75238
Phone: (214) 343-8800 ext. 6313
Cell: (214) 240-6261

Contact: Robert Krause –  Texas – E-mail: houstonsales@butlerandland.com
10900-J Brittmoore Park Dr.
Houston, TX 77240
Phone: (713) 896-0808 ext. 6212 | Fax: (713)896-8380
Cell: (713) 248-4368

Contact: Tim McClendon – Central Texas – E-mail: centraltxsales@butlerandland.com
Phone: (713) 834-7737 | Fax: (713) 896-8380

Contact: John Roemer –  Arkansas, Oklahoma – E-mail: tulsasales@butlerandland.com
15933 N. Sunset Valley Rd.
Hulbert, OK  74441
Phone: (918) 752-4163 ext. 6343 | Fax: (214) 343-9269

Contact: A.J. Eitman (Inside)/Eric Davis – Louisiana – E-mail: neworleanssales@butlerandland.com
1508 Edwards Ave., Suite GG
Harahan, LA 70123
Phone: (504) 734-8888 | Fax: (504) 291-5804


Peak Measure

Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington

Contact: John Bruns    (360) 606- 9353     E-mail: jbruns1119@aol.com
Contact: Willie Bruns   (206) 499-2097     E-mail: peakwb@aol.com
PO Box 970
Ridgefield, WA 98642
Phone: (360) 263-0123